State Industrial Partners

Alabama:
Manufacture Alabama
George Clark
President
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 710
Montgomery, AL 36104
phone (334) 386-3000
fax (334) 386-3001
george@manufacturealabama.org

Illinois:
Illinois Industrial Energy Consumers
Eric Robertson
Lueders Robertson and Konzen
PO Box 735
1939 Delmar Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040
phone (618) 876-8500
fax (618) 876-4534
erobertson@lrklaw.com

Indiana:
Indiana Industrial Energy Consumers, Inc. (INDIEC)
Bette J. Dodd
Counsel
One American Square, Suite 2500
Indianapolis, IN 46282
phone (317) 639-1210
bdodd@lewis-kappes.com
www.indiec.com

Iowa:
Iowa Industrial Energy Group (IIEG)
Victoria Place, Executive Director
309 Court Avenue #800
Des Moines, IA 50309
phone (515) 875-4834
cell phone (515) 480-7763
vplace@courtavenuesuites.com
iowaindustrialenergygroup@yahoo.com
www.iieg.org

Kentucky:
Kentucky Industrial Utility Customers, Inc. (KIUC)
Michael L. Kurtz and Kurt J. Boehm
Counsel for Kentucky Industrial Utility Customers, Inc.
36 E. Seventh St., Suite 1510
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
phone (513) 421-2255
fax (513) 421-2764
kiuc@bkllawfirm.com
www.kiucenergy.com

Nebraska:
Industrial Energy Users of Nebraska
Kent Rogert
Executive Director
625 S 14th St, Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68508
phone (402) 436-2165
cell (402) 250-6869
kent@jensenrogert.com
www.ieun.org

North Carolina:
Carolina Utility Customers Association (CUCA)
Sharon C. Miller
Executive Director
Suite 210, Trawick Professional Center
1708 Trawick Road
Raleigh, NC 27604
phone (919) 212-2880
smiller@cucainc.org
www.cucainc.org

Carolina Industrial Groups for Fair Utility Rates (CIGFUR)
Adam Olls
Attorney
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
434 Fayetteville Street, Suite 2500
P.0. Box 1351
Raleigh, NC 27602-1351
phone (919) 828-0731
aolls@bdixon.com

Northwest:
John Carr
Executive Director
Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities
818 SW 3rd Ave., #266
Portland, OR 97204
phone (971) 544-7169
cell (503) 708-6968
jcarr@icnu.org
www.nwenergyusers.org

Ohio:
Industrial Energy Users-Ohio
Kevin Murray
Executive Director
21 East State Street 17th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215-4228
phone (614) 719-2844
murraykm@mwncmh.com

Ohio Energy Group (OEG)
David F. Boehm and Michael L. Kurtz
Counsel for Ohio Energy Group
36 E. Seventh St., Suite 1510
Cincinnati, OH 45202
phone (513) 421-2255
fax (513) 421-2764
ohioenergygroup@bkllawfirm.com
www.ohioenergygroup.com

Oklahoma:
Oklahoma Industrial Energy Consumers (OIEC)
Tom Schroedter
Executive Director
320 South Boston Avenue, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74103
phone (918) 594-0436
TSchroedter@HallEstill.com
tom@oiec.org
www.oiec.org

South Carolina:
South Carolina Energy Users Committee
Scott Elliott, Esquire
Attorney
Elliott and Elliott, PA
1508 Lady Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
phone (803)771-0555
selliott@elliottlaw.us
www.sceuc.org

Utah:
Utah Association of Energy Users
Kelly Francone
Executive Director
215 South State Street, Ste 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
phone (801) 355-4365
cell phone (801) 455-2049
kfrancone@energystrat.com
www.utahenergyusers.com

Utah Industrial Energy Consumers
Vicki Baldwin
Shareholder/Practice Group Leader
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
phone (801) 532-1234
cell phone (801) 232-3805
vbaldwin@parsonsbehle.com
http://www.parsonsbehle.com/practice-area/10/energy-&-utilities#Overview

Wisconsin:
Wisconsin Industrial Energy Group
Todd Stuart
Executive Director
phone (608) 441-5740
tstuart@wieg.org
www.wieg.org

Comments are closed.