Idaho – EPA Clean Power Plan Workroom

Congressional Letters/Documents  |  Documents by State  |  EPA’s Clean Power Plan Final Rule  |  Hearings/Events  |
IECA Advocacy Documents  |  Legality Issues  |  Multi-State Letters  |  RTO/Organized Markets Information  |  Studies  |
Trade Association Advocacy Documents  |  Workroom Homepage

Idaho Department of Environmental Quality: Clean Power Plan Homepage

Idaho Department of Environmental Quality: EPA Clean Power Plan Rule – February 10, 2016

Idaho Governor’s Office of Energy Resources Comments on Federal Implementation Plan – January 21, 2016

NMA: Price Spikes by State Under EPA’s Clean Power Plan

Idaho (Governor Butch Otter, Office of Energy Resources, Department of Environmental Quality, Public Utilities Commission, and Department of Lands) Comments on EPA’s Clean Power Plan – November 26, 2014

Letter from Republican Governors to White House (Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, Indiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming) – September 9, 2014

The Honorable C.L. “Butch” Otter (R)
Governor of Idaho
700 West Jefferson
Second Floor
Boise, ID 83702
phone (208) 334-2100
fax (208) 334-2175
Email form

Attorney General:
The Honorable Lawrence Wasden (R)
Attorney General of Idaho
Boise, ID 83720-1000
phone (208) 334-2400
fax (208) 854-8071
Email form

Public Service Commission:
The Honorable Paul Kjellander
Idaho Public Utilities Commission
472 West Washington Street
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0074
phone (208) 334-2898
fax (208) 334-3762

Air Agency:
Tiffany Floyd
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
1410 N. Hilton, 3rd Floor
Boise, ID 83706
phone (208) 373-0552

Senate Leadership:
The Honorable Brent Hill (R-34)
President Pro Tempore
Idaho State Senate
1010 S. 2nd E.
Rexberg, ID 83440
phone (208) 356-7495
Email form

The Honorable Bart M. Davis (R-33)
Majority Leader
Idaho State Senate
2638 Bellin Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
phone (208) 522-8100
fax (208) 522-1334
Email form

The Honorable Michelle Stennett (D-26)
Minority Leader
Idaho State Senate
P.O. Box 475
Ketchum, ID 83340
phone (208) 726-8106
Email form

House Leadership:
The Honorable Scott Bedke (R-27)
Speaker of the House
Idaho House of Representatives
P.O. Box 89
Oakley, ID 83346
phone (208) 862-3619
Email form

The Honorable Mike Moyle (R-14)
Majority Leader
Idaho House of Representatives
480 N. Plummer Rd.
Star, ID 83669
Email form

The Honorable John Rusche (D-6)
Minority Leader
Idaho House of Representatives
1405 27th Ave.
Lewiston, ID 83501
phone (208) 743-1339
fax (866) 821-0184
Email form

Comments are closed.